+32(0)3 443 97 70
info@vanbavel.be

My account

Contact us

Van Bavel BVBA Ijzerenweglei 2A B-2640 Mortsel, Belgium

 Our Team

 

Monique De Cort

Finance & HR Manager

  +32 (0)3 443 97 72
  monique.decort@vanbavel.be
Sandy Werts

Purchase & Logistic Manager

  +32 (0)3 450 54 94
  sandy.werts@vanbavel.be
Charisse Debecker

Web Project Manager

  +32 (0)3 443 97 70 
  Charisse.debecker@vanbavel.be
Ynez Sanchez

Sales Representative

  +32 (0)3 443 97 73
  Ynez.sanchez@vanbavel.be
Eve Tang

Sales Representative

  +32 (0) 3 450 54 97
  eve.tang@vanbavel.be
Kevin Vos

Account Administrator

  +32 (0)3 443 97 75
  kevin.vos@vanbavel.be
Helena Van Reyn

Account Administrator

  +32 (0)3 443 97 76
  helena.vanreyn@vanbavel.be
Frieke Kuypers

Administrative Assistant

  +32 (0)3 443 97 79
  frieke.kuypers@vanbavel.be
Nathalie Van Eyk

Administrative Assistant

  +32 (0)3 450 54 95
  nathalie.vaneyk@vanbavel.be
Alexander Bex

Logistic Administrator

  +32 (0)3 450 54 90
  alexander.bex@vanbavel.be

Back to top